Fun with SkyMall

Heather over at Heather Homefaker did this awesome post about the insanity that is SkyMall.  I loved that post–I feel like no one else I know adores SkyMall the way I do.  Every time J. and I fly I try to get him to laugh at it and he just looks at what I show him and goes “huh.” with a shrug.  Gah!  How do you not see this stuff is hilarious!

Anyways, seeing how I was just on a plane for my vacation last week, I thought I would add to her idea and post some of my favorites from this trip:

wpid-img_20140422_200207_028.jpg

Like this flying yard pooch!  SUPER WEINER.

wpid-img_20140422_195703_042.jpg

 

I’m sure you all wanted the ability to strap a small child to your neck.  Am I right?  Seriously though this looks like one hell of an accident waiting to happen.

wpid-img_20140422_195733_445.jpg

 

Supposedly this is a litter box but I prefer to think of it as a Cat Spaceship.

wpid-img_20140422_200020_708.jpg

 

And for the wealthier customer with $2,250 burning a hole in your pocket, you can pick up a life size bigfoot statue for your yard.  The classiest in 1% decorating!

Do you also love SkyMall?  Please tell me I am not alone in this.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fun with SkyMall

  1. Oh I love skymall!!! Always get an awesome kick out of the insane things on sale..but the kid strapped on the neck, I have seen it , and split into laughters.. also the only time I have seen anyone buy anything, was once, by an old lady, who bought something from skymall for her husband..but yeah, skymall is my flying humor dose!

Leave a Reply

