Elizabeth and Clarke Summer 2014 is up!

Stitch Fix #2 arrives Thursday, so I guess I have fashion on the brain.  Elizabeth and Clarke, which you’ll remember from my post last week on it, just released their Summer collection.

The Truman:

The Hart:

The Orton:

So?  What do we think?

I *love* the Orton.  I don’t have a black v-neck so I’ll get the Hart too.  The Truman…I am not sure.  I’m leaning towards yes.  I’m worried it won’t look as good on me as it does on the models.

One thought on “Elizabeth and Clarke Summer 2014 is up!

Leave a Reply

