Weeknight Curry!

Weeknight Curry!

Tonight was one of those nights where I had no meat defrosted and a whole bunch of vegetables to use up before they went bad. Plus, I thought ahead this weekend and bought tofu at the grocery store for this very reason. So I ended up with a tofu and vegetable curry using this recipe for the sauce. Fantastic! And super easy to make. I’ll cop to one deviation–I only had a lime, not a lemon, so I subbed out the zest. I was able to snag my wok from a store in Chinatown, and I absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

